Homeose - Livraison rapide

Top sellers

New products

Specials

List of products by manufacturer Joe Snyder

Sous vetements Joe Snyder

In the end, it is the story of a life, that of a man who gave his name to what is undoubtedly a beautiful adventure in the service of your Welfare. Having started in 1977, Mr. Vargas Snyder has since routed each of the stones in the building as we know it Today. Going through all the steps, from a simple salesman in the his father's ready-to-wear shop, to designer of underwear for Men, for the end today, employ 32 people after having created its own brand.

A perfect and total knowledge of the profession as well as a devouring passion for what he does, allowed Mr. Jesus Vargas Snyder to meet a growing demand. Leaving nothing randomly, everything is being done to highlight the silhouette of man. From the choice of materials, to the clean cuts, adapted to the morphology, through excellent comfort and flawless maintenance. A multitude of judiciously associated elements and perfectly controlled ensure a guaranteed result.

Pleasant to the eye you will discover over the products contrasting minds alternating game of seduction and sporty style, colorful or more sober. Today Joe Snyder® goes beyond the enhancement of manhood; In particular, it is committed to the planet by using packaging degradable since the beginning of 2012.

More
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
  • Quick view
    20,40 € 25,50 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    2 Review(s)

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide...

    20,40 € 25,50 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    8 Review(s)

    Mini boxer, low waist with sexy cut and minimalist very short as a mini headband. The buttocks are just covered from the top, revealing appley horizons. In a fabric thinner than the swimsuit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally it's perfect. Ideal for a swimsuit troubleshooting. Who is the man who did not want it? A little sudden urge to...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    5 Review(s)

    Mini boxer, low waist with sexy cut and minimalist very short as a mini headband. The buttocks are just covered from the top, revealing appley horizons. In a fabric thinner than the swimsuit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally it's perfect. Ideal for a swimsuit troubleshooting. Who is the man who did not want it? A little sudden urge to...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    S
  • Quick view
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    2 Review(s)

    Mini boxer, low waist with sexy cut and minimalist very short as a mini headband. The buttocks are just covered from the top, revealing appley horizons. In a fabric thinner than the swimsuit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally it's perfect. Ideal for a swimsuit troubleshooting. Who is the man who did not want it? A little sudden urge to...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    S
  • Quick view
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    2 Review(s)

    Mini boxer, low waist with sexy cut and minimalist very short as a mini headband. The buttocks are just covered from the top, revealing appley horizons. In a fabric thinner than the swimsuit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally it's perfect. Ideal for a swimsuit troubleshooting. Who is the man who did not want it? A little sudden urge to...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    2 Review(s)

    All the originality of this thong is in the fine textured fabric in polyamide such as that used for bathing suits... Ideal for comfort, this seemingly basic thong is not. The deep frontal hull will support you perfectly and conceal the essentials of your anatomy. The Y-finish at the back will ensure optimum comfort throughout the day.

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    M
  • Quick view
    23,92 € 29,90 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder

    Sexy and minimalist cut to the hull UP for this very short square Shorty such a mini headband. In a fabric that is more thin than the bathing suit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally, it's perfect. ideal for a bathing suit troubleshooting. What is the man who did not wish it? A little sudden urge to dive? Hop, it's done with this...

    23,92 € 29,90 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    23,92 € 29,90 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    2 Review(s)

    Sexy and minimalist cut to the hull UP for this very short square Shorty such a mini headband. In a fabric that is more thin than the bathing suit, it could not replace it permanently, but occasionally, it's perfect. ideal for a bathing suit troubleshooting. What is the man who did not wish it? A little sudden urge to dive? Hop, it's done with this...

    23,92 € 29,90 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available sizes
    S   M   XL
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide fabric...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available sizes
    S   L   XL
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide fabric...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available sizes
    M   L   XL
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    1 Review(s)

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    5 Review(s)

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide fabric...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    S
  • Quick view
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Joe Snyder
    1 Review(s)

    The Joe Snyder bikini is an excellent product that covers and keeps the buttocks. It features the famous and classic ergonomic shell Joe Snyder for a frontal comfort, which in addition, will put your manhood forward. This is probably one of the most comfortable models of the brand. All the originality of this slip is in the fine textured polyamide...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    M
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

Homeose - Livraison rapide

Meilleures ventes

Nouveaux produits

  • Trunk Nairobi
    Trunk Nairobi

    Le boxer NAIROBI est un boxer court pour hommes en tissu microfibre. Son...

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt Col V Nairobi
    T-shirt Col V Nairobi

    Le T-shirt NAIROBI est un t-shirt pour hommes en tissu microfibre. Son...

    45,00 €
  • G-string Nairobi
    G-string Nairobi

    Le string NAIROBI est un string pour hommes, en tissu microfibre. Son...

    31,00 €
  • Pyjama Tambo
    Pyjama Tambo

    Le pyjama pour hommes TAMBO est un pyjama long pour hommes à l’imprimé...

    85,00 €
  • Peignoir long Nice
    Peignoir long Nice

    La robe de chambre longue NICE est une robe de chambre pour hommes,...

    115,00 €
  • Pantalon Catane
    Pantalon Catane

    Le pantalon pour hommes CATANE est un pantalon d’intérieur, de couleur...

    79,00 €
  • Robe de chambre Transat
    Robe de chambre Transat

    Le peignoir pour hommes TRANSAT est en velours de coton, ultra-doux et...

    125,00 €
  • Slip Low Cut Mesh - kaki
    Slip Low Cut Mesh - kaki

    Ce micro slip pour homme de la ligne Mesh MODUS VIVENDI allie confort et...

    26,00 €

Promotions

Liste de produits par fabricant Joe Snyder

Sous vetements Joe Snyder

C’est au final l’histoire d’une vie, celle d’un Homme qui a donné son nom à ce qui est sans nul doute, une belle aventure au service de votre bien-être. Ayant débuté en 1977, M. Jesús Vargas Snyder a depuis acheminé chacune des pierres de l’édifice que nous connaissons aujourd’hui. Passant par toutes les étapes, de simple vendeur dans la boutique de prêt à porter de son père, à créateur de sous-vêtements pour Hommes, pour au final aujourd’hui, employer 32 personnes après avoir créé sa propre marque.

Une connaissance parfaite et totale du métier ainsi qu’une passion dévorante pour ce qu’il fait, a permis à M. Jesús Vargas Snyder de répondre à une demande croissante. Ne laissant rien au hasard, tout est mis en œuvre pour mettre en valeur la silhouette de l’Homme. Du choix des matières, aux coupes épurées, adaptées à la morphologie, en passant par un excellent confort et un maintien sans failles. Une multitude d’éléments judicieusement associés et parfaitement maitrisés assurent un résultat garanti.

Agréable à l’œil vous découvrirez au fil des produits des esprits contrastés alternant jeu de séduction et style sportif, colorés ou plus sobres. Aujourd’hui Joe Snyder® va au-delà de la mise en valeur de la virilité ; Il s'engage notamment pour la planète en utilisant des emballages dégradables depuis début 2012.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,40 € 25,50 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    20,40 € 25,50 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    8 Commentaire(s)

    Mini boxer, taille basse à la coupe sexy et minimaliste très court tel un mini bandeau. Les fesses sont justes couvertes par le haut, laissant entrevoir des horizons pommelés. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    5 Commentaire(s)

    Mini boxer, taille basse à la coupe sexy et minimaliste très court tel un mini bandeau. Les fesses sont justes couvertes par le haut, laissant entrevoir des horizons pommelés. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    S
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Mini boxer, taille basse à la coupe sexy et minimaliste très court tel un mini bandeau. Les fesses sont justes couvertes par le haut, laissant entrevoir des horizons pommelés. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    S
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,04 € 31,30 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Mini boxer, taille basse à la coupe sexy et minimaliste très court tel un mini bandeau. Les fesses sont justes couvertes par le haut, laissant entrevoir des horizons pommelés. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel...

    25,04 € 31,30 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    23,92 € 29,90 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder

    Coupe sexy et minimaliste à la coque UP pour ce shorty carré très court tel un mini bandeau. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel est l'homme qui ne l'a pas souhaité ? Une petite envie subite de plonger ? Hop, c'est...

    23,92 € 29,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    23,92 € 29,90 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Coupe sexy et minimaliste à la coque UP pour ce shorty carré très court tel un mini bandeau. Dans un tissu plus fin que le maillot de bain, il ne pourrait pas le remplacer en permanence, mais occasionnellement, c'est parfait. idéal pour un dépannage maillot de bain. Quel est l'homme qui ne l'a pas souhaité ? Une petite envie subite de plonger ? Hop, c'est...

    23,92 € 29,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Tailles disponibles
    S   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    5 Commentaire(s)

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    S
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,40 € 23,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    PROMO !
    Joe Snyder
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Le bikini Joe Snyder est un excellent produit qui couvre et maintient les fesses. Il arbore la fameuse et classique coquille ergonomique Joe Snyder pour un confort frontal, qui en plus, mettra votre virilité en avant. C'est probablement l'un des modèles les plus confortables de la marque. Toute l'originalité de ce slip se situe dans le tissu fin texturé...

    18,40 € 23,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock - Expédition dès aujourd'hui
    Taille disponible
    M
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.