Homeose - Livraison rapide

FILTER

New products

Specials

Top sellers

Body There are 21 products.

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items
  • Quick view
    41,67 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    New
    ADDICTED

    Body in very soft leather, with 3D sequins - knit details on both sides and transparent pocket.Light, airy and breathable. It includes a silicone AD logo sewn at the front and back.

    41,67 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    XL   XXL   3XL
  • Quick view
    62,50 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    New
    ADDICTED

    Sexy body in transparent grid fabric, with elastic band and matte solid V-neck It incorporates the silicone AD logo on the front. Fitted for a perfect fit! The hull shown in the photo is sold separately. It was added to the photo to hide the sex of the model.

    62,50 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Quick view
    62,50 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    New
    ADDICTED

    Sexy body in transparent grid fabric, with elastic band and matte solid V-neck It incorporates the silicone AD logo on the front. Fitted for a perfect fit! The hull shown in the photo is sold separately. It was added to the photo to hide the sex of the model.

    62,50 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Quick view
    54,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible

    Absolutely sexy, Connor men's bodysuit with its generously seductive revealing cut, irresistible sailor looks and its ultra-soft material in pique microfiber. You will succumb to this stunning erotic piece, revealing the body without showing it entirely. The absence of a front seam allows you to fully appreciate its softness against the skin, while the...

    54,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    M   L   XL
  • Quick view
    29,08 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Andrew Christian

    When it comes to pleasure, there's only one singlet that's guaranteed to deliver. The sexy new Pleasure Singlet has see-through mesh in all the right places and hugs your body in the best possible way. And with the help of our built-in Almost Naked pouch, you’ll feel like you’re not wearing anything at all! We’ve virtually eliminated sticking, squashing,...

    29,08 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available size
    S
  • Quick view
    62,50 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible
    2 Review(s)

    The Invisible Man's Long Hypnos combination is a soft stretch cotton interior suit that is well suited to cool times of the year or even the whole year for the more chilly. Very sexy and practical thanks to its buttoning leg going down to the crotch, the caress of its fabric against your skin will make you feel like in a cocoon, and you will fall asleep...

    62,50 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   L   XL
  • Quick view
    54,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible

    Bodysuit for men in navy with red contrast details is made of cotton elasthane, L’Homme Invisible’s men’s bodysuit is super stretch and comfortable to wear. Mens short length onesie sleepsuit is sleeveless with front button closing. The placket is reinforced with red gros-grain tape. Mens body suit is great as pyjama for sleeping or wearing just for the...

    54,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    M   L
  • Quick view
    35,25 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Modus Vivendi

    A man should have a classic line in his drawers because fashion changes but classic style endures. Manufactured from cotton elastan fabric, this singlet is guaranteed to keep you comfortable throughout the day. The Classic singlet is available in white, grey and with the classic modus vivendi logo on the suspender. Featuring a mini boxer attached to the...

    35,25 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   L   XL
  • Quick view
    35,25 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Modus Vivendi

    A man should have a classic line in his drawers because fashion changes but classic style endures. Manufactured from cotton elastan fabric, this singlet is guaranteed to keep you comfortable throughout the day. The Classic singlet is available in white, grey and with the classic modus vivendi logo on the suspender. Featuring a mini boxer attached to the...

    35,25 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   L   XL
  • Quick view
    35,25 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Modus Vivendi

    A man should have a classic line in his drawers because fashion changes but classic style endures. Manufactured from cotton elastan fabric, this singlet is guaranteed to keep you comfortable throughout the day. The Classic singlet is available in white, grey and with the classic modus vivendi logo on the suspender. Featuring a mini boxer attached to the...

    35,25 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   L   XL
  • Quick view
    68,33 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Modus Vivendi
    1 Review(s)

    The bucolic fashion at its peak! The Tiger line will illuminate your wardrobe this season. An innovative body for men from modus vivendi available in black, white and sand. This insanely sexy top quality cotton garment, with a buttoned front, has two pockets on the sides. Slim fit with a useful elastic opening at the back and waist. Surprisingly...

    68,33 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    124,99 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible

    Our men's Bodysuit comes in lace and becomes sexier and more luxurious. Its lace is made in France in Saint André, its design makes wink to the Chevron weaving which is a great classic of men's fashion. The invisible man invents and reinvents the intimate wardrobe to the masculine, this body is presented as a underwear or sleepwear, but it is much more...

    124,99 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   M   XL
  • Quick view
    62,50 € Product available with different options
    L'Homme Invisible
    8 Review(s)

    You loved sleeping in a knee brace when you were little ! Here is the invisible man revisiting your childhood Pajamas in adult version. Masculine Navy colour with small red details for a stylish look. Front closure with buttons and buttoned placket reinforced with red grosgrain! Rediscovering the sweetness of childhood with the creations of the invisible...

    62,50 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    L   XL   XXL
  • Quick view
    54,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible
    5 Review(s)

    Short sleeve men's stretch cotton Bodysuit, very stretchy and soft This short man suit is very nice to sleep like a baby, or wear it just for fun and comfort. Buttoned front fastening. The placket is reinforced with a coarse-grained, contrasting Ribbon. The new trendy pyjamas for men, in natural cotton reinforced with elastane for stretch that allows a...

    54,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    L   XL
  • Quick view
    45,83 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    AD Fétish

    There is more than one opportunity or activity to enjoy the body ADDICTED. Designed in mesh it will accompany you in all your movements. Its cut with extra armholes and its back "swimmer" will leave a total amplitude to all your movements. It's on, you'll always find a good excuse to wear it so it's comfortable. Sexy and trendy contrasting facings combine...

    45,83 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   XL
  • Quick view
    45,83 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    AD Fétish
    1 Review(s)

    There is more than one opportunity or activity to enjoy the body ADDICTED. Designed in mesh it will accompany you in all your movements. Its cut with extra armholes and its back "swimmer" will leave a total amplitude to all your movements. It's on, you'll always find a good excuse to wear it so it's comfortable. Sexy and trendy contrasting facings combine...

    45,83 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    XL   3XL
  • Quick view
    49,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    2(x)ist
    4 Review(s)

    Stay warm during the cold days and nights thanks to this ensemble commonly called "Grenouillère" in 100% cotton. Designed to be used in the daytime (in underwear) or at night (in pyjamas), you will not be able to get away from this man's knee brace. Rediscover the sweetness of childhood, and opt for a style a little "shifted" to spend the winter in a cozy...

    49,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    54,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible
    5 Review(s)

    Man body, but let's say rather suit man style body Boxer in stretch cotton. It is a very stretchy and soft material. This man body is very nice to sleep or wear just for fun. Front closure with real mother-of-Pearl buttons engraved with the invisible man logo. The buttoned placket is reinforced with a grosgrain Ribbon. Trying it is adopting it !

    54,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    XL   XXL
  • Quick view
    62,50 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    L'Homme Invisible
    4 Review(s)

    You loved sleeping in a grudgy when you were little! Voila, The Invisible Man revisits your childhood pajamas in adult version. In chic and sober mottled grey with a crest logo on the chest. It is a Luxe version with buttons in real mother-of-pearl and the Invisible Man logo in engraving. Let's rediscover the sweetness of childhood with the creations of...

    62,50 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    XL   XXL
  • Quick view
    44,17 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Modus Vivendi
    1 Review(s)

    Athletic body-short with a deep rounded neckline, wide shoulders.Its soft polyester texture adds a plus to the comfort of the cut. The must to accentuate your musculature, but also, for the well-being felt when wearing a tight article that does not move at the slightest movement. The hollow of the kidneys remains well covered.This bodysuit will suit you...

    44,17 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   L
  • Quick view
    33,33 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Modus Vivendi
    8 Review(s)

    Body-short athlétique à l'encolure profonde arrondie, larges échancrures des épaules. Sa texture coton ajoute un plus au confort de la coupe. Le must pour accentuer votre musculature, mais aussi, pour le bien-être ressenti lors du porter d'un article bien moulant qui ne bouge pas au moindre mouvement. Le creux des reins reste bien couvert. Ce body vous...

    33,33 €
    Shipping wednesday
    Available sizes
    S   M   L   XL
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items

Homeose - Livraison rapide

Nouveaux produits

SOLDES

Meilleures ventes

Body Il y a 18 produits.

Résultats 1 - 18 sur 18.
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    AD Fétish

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur, vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL   XXL   3XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    39,00 € 60,00 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    HOM

    Le body INSIDER HOM est une combinaison pour homme en coton polyamide dans une fine rayure opaque/semi-transparente noire pour un look à la fois subtilement séduisant et élégant. La rayure est en vertical sur la coque et le haut de ce body à la coupe débardeur, et alterne en horizontal sur le corps du bas. Une ouverture horizontale sur le bas du body pour...

    39,00 € 60,00 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    M   L
  • Aperçu rapide
    41,30 € 59,00 € -30% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    2(x)ist

    Restez bien au chaud durant les jours et les nuits froides grâce à cette ensemble appelé communément "Grenouillère" en 100% coton. Conçue pour être utilisée de jour (en sous-vêtement) comme de nuit (en pyjama), vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de cette grenouillère pour homme. Redécouvrez la douceur de l'enfance, et optez pour un style un peu "décalé"...

    41,30 € 59,00 € -30%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    47,20 € 59,00 € -20% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    2(x)ist
    4 Commentaire(s)

    Restez bien au chaud durant les jours et les nuits froides grâce à cette ensemble appelé communément "Grenouillère" en 100% coton. Conçue pour être utilisée de jour (en sous-vêtement) comme de nuit (en pyjama), vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de cette grenouillère pour homme. Redécouvrez la douceur de l'enfance, et optez pour un style un peu "décalé"...

    47,20 € 59,00 € -20%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    L
  • Aperçu rapide
    41,30 € 59,00 € -30% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    2(x)ist
    4 Commentaire(s)

    Restez bien au chaud durant les jours et les nuits froides grâce à cette ensemble appelé communément "Grenouillère" en 100% coton. Conçue pour être utilisée de jour (en sous-vêtement) comme de nuit (en pyjama), vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de cette grenouillère pour homme. Redécouvrez la douceur de l'enfance, et optez pour un style un peu "décalé"...

    41,30 € 59,00 € -30%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    65,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    L'Homme Invisible

    Body homme, mais disons plutôt combinaison homme style Body boxer en coton stretch.C'est une matière très extensible et douce. Ce body homme est très agréable pour dormir ou porter juste pour le fun. Fermeture devant avec des vrais boutons en nacre gravés du logo L’homme Invisible. La patte de boutonnage est renforcée avec un ruban gros grain. L’essayer...

    65,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    75,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    L'Homme Invisible
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Vous avez adoré dormir en grenouillère quand vous étiez petit ! Voila, L’Homme Invisible revisite votre pyjama d’enfance en version adulte. En gris chiné chic et sobre avec un logo écusson à la poitrine. C’est une version Luxe avec des boutons en vrai nacre et logo l’Homme Invisible en gravure. Redécouvrons la douceur de l’enfance avec les créations de...

    75,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    53,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Modus Vivendi

    Body-short athlétique à l'encolure profonde arrondie, larges échancrures des épaules. Sa texture en polyester, toute douce, ajoute un plus au confort de la coupe. Le must pour accentuer votre musculature, mais aussi, pour le bien-être ressenti lors du porter d'un article bien moulant qui ne bouge pas au moindre mouvement. Le creux des reins reste bien...

    53,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    53,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Modus Vivendi
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Body-short athlétique à l'encolure profonde arrondie, larges échancrures des épaules. Sa texture en polyester, toute douce, ajoute un plus au confort de la coupe. Le must pour accentuer votre musculature, mais aussi, pour le bien-être ressenti lors du porter d'un article bien moulant qui ne bouge pas au moindre mouvement. Le creux des reins reste bien...

    53,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ADDICTED
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    XS   S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ADDICTED

    Il y a plus d’une occasion ou activité pour profiter du body ADDICTED. Conçu en mesh il vous accompagnera dans tous vos mouvements. Sa coupe aux emmanchures extralarges et son dos "nageur" laissera une amplitude totale à tous vos mouvements. C’est sur vous trouverez toujours une bonne excuse pour le porter tellement il est confortable. Sexy et tendance...

    55,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    XS   S   M   L   XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    55,12 € 84,80 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    Modus Vivendi
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Ce bodyjock est un subtil mélange de coton au niveau des épaules et de matière à l’aspect latex sur la poitrine et le dos. Cette alternance du mat et du brillant entrera en osmose avec votre physionomie. Vous pourrez l’accompagner d’un jean, d’un pantalon de survêt ou faire sans, il saura toujours vous mettre en valeur. Les straps (élastiques de la partie...

    55,12 € 84,80 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L
  • Aperçu rapide
    40,00 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Modus Vivendi
    6 Commentaire(s)

    Body-short athlétique à l'encolure profonde arrondie, larges échancrures des épaules. Sa texture coton ajoute un plus au confort de la coupe. Le must pour accentuer votre musculature, mais aussi, pour le bien-être ressenti lors du porter d'un article bien moulant qui ne bouge pas au moindre mouvement. Le creux des reins reste bien couvert. Ce body vous...

    40,00 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    S   M   L   XL
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 18.