Homeose - Livraison rapide

Top sellers

New products

Specials

Masques There are 17 products.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items
  • Quick view
    15,00 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Offre Spéciale
    ES collection

    Adjustable mask with Catalonia flag print.mask 2 sofas for exterior and interior protection.The inner layer is water repellent and antibacterial.BFE filtration efficiency> 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Outer layer 80% polyester - 20% elastaneInner layer (filter) 100% polyester

    15,00 €
    Online only
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    12,00 € 15,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    ADDICTED

    Adjustable mask with leopard print. masks 2 layers for external and inner protection. The inner layer is water repellent and antibacterial. BFE filtration efficiency - 80%. Washable at 60 degrees. Outer layer 80% polyester - 20% elasticInner layer (filter) 100% polyester

    12,00 € 15,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    20,00 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Offre Spéciale
    ES collection
    3 Review(s)

    Adjustable Mask with blue flowers printed2-layer mask for external and inner protection.The inner layer is water repellent and antibacterial.BFE filtration efficiency - 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Inner layer (filter) 100% polyesterOuter layer 80% polyester - 20% elastic

    20,00 €
    Online only
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    20,00 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Offre Spéciale
    ES collection

    Adjustable mask in shiny fancy fabric with a quilted effect. 2-layer mask for external and inner protection. The inner layer is water repellent and antibacterial. BFE filtration efficiency - 80%. Washable at 60 degrees. Inner layer (filter) 100% polyesterOuter layer 65% polyamide - 30% polyester - 5% elasthanne

    20,00 €
    Online only
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    27,20 € 34,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Andrew Christian

    The luminous LED Light Show Mask is a re-usable, rechargeable, non-medical face mask designed with a soft, lightweight fiber optic cloth to create a truly unique and easily-breathable wearing experience. The USB rechargeable LED battery is hidden inside the single-switch controller (USB cable included) which provides 4-color flash modes with 6 beautiful...

    27,20 € 34,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    34,45 € 53,00 € -35% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    Andrew Christian

    Groundbreaking technology! Customize your own message! The luminous Programmable LED Mask is an APP-Controlled, re-usable, rechargeable, non-medical face mask that allows you to wirelessly customize your own messages, flash modes, and patterns using a mobile APP (includes QR Code, scan to install app) with endless possibilities. Let your creativity...

    34,45 € 53,00 € -35%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    15,00 € In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Offre Spéciale
    ES collection
    12 Review(s)

    Adjustable navy blue striped mask to match your swimsuit.2-layer mask for exterior and interior protection. The inner layer is water-repellent and antibacterial. BFE filtration efficiency > 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Inner layer (filter) 100% polyesterOuter layer 80% polyester - 20% elastane

    15,00 €
    Online only
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    12,00 € 15,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    ADDICTED
    4 Review(s)

    Adjustable mask with camouflage print.masks 2 layers for external and inner protection. The inner layer is water repellent and antibacterial.BFE filtration efficiency - 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Outer layer 80% polyester - 20% elasticInner layer (filter) 100% polyester

    12,00 € 15,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    12,00 € 15,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    ADDICTED
    5 Review(s)

    Adjustable mask with fabric printed with AD logo everywhere.Rainbow silicone AD label sewn on the upper right side.Mask has 2 layers for external and internal protection. The inner layer is water-repellent and antibacterial. BFE filtration efficiency > 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Outer layer 80% polyester - 20% elastaneInner layer (filter) 100% polyester

    12,00 € 15,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    12,00 € 15,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    ADDICTED
    14 Review(s)

    Adjustable mask with navy blue horizontal striped fabric and contrasting neon yellow piping.2-layer mask for exterior and interior protection. The inner layer is water-repellent and antibacterial. BFE filtration efficiency > 80%.Washable at 60 degrees.Outer layer 80% polyester - 20% elastaneInner layer (filter) 100% polyester

    12,00 € 15,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    11,60 € 14,50 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    4 Review(s)

    The striped mask inspired by sailor uniforms. A much-loved fashion accessory. The Sailor mask is made in washable fabric. It consists of 4 layers, 2 of which are filtering. Very comfortable to wear with good breathability Seamless between the nose and chin Nose clip to adapt to the different shapes of the face Adjustable elastic length Sold with 2...

    11,60 € 14,50 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    11,60 € 14,50 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris

    Rainbow coloured Pride mask. Together, be proud. We will donate €1 to Interpride for each item sold in the Pride range. The Pride mask is made in washable fabric. It consists of 4 layers, 2 of which are filtering. Very comfortable to wear with good breathability Seamless between the nose and chin Nose clip to adapt to the different shapes of the face...

    11,60 € 14,50 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    6,00 € 7,50 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    3 Review(s)

    Pack of 5 washable filters for TOF mask Cut that rigorously matches the shape of the mask for perfect filtration. Made in France, in accordance with hygiene and safety standards. Felt 80% Polypropylene 20% Polyester Howdo I wash this reusable fabric filter? After each use, you should wash your mask in a washing machine, at 60 degrees for 30 minutes,...

    6,00 € 7,50 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    23,20 € 29,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    3 Review(s)

    The washable 3D mask is a fashion accessory. It's a washable mask with replaceable filter. Reusable after washing Comes with 2 replacement filters Washable masks and filters, Has 2 levels of filtration Nasal barette to adapt to different face shapes ; Tested for pleasant breathing ; Length of elastics adjustable ; Replacement filters available ; 3D mesh...

    23,20 € 29,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    23,20 € 29,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    1 Review(s)

    The designer mask with a metallic effect in laminated mesh. The Roman mask is an exceptional washable fabric mask with one of the flagship fabrics of the brand TOF Paris. Reusable after washing Comes with 2 replacement filters Washable mask and filter, Has 2 levels of filtration Nasal barette to adapt to different face shapes ; Tested for pleasant...

    23,20 € 29,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    23,20 € 29,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    1 Review(s)

    The stylish breathable faux-leather mask! The Fetish washable mask is a washable, reusable fabric mask. It is sewn into perforated faux leather lined with a fleece. This mask will soon become a fashion and fetish accessory unavoidable. Its finishes and the materials used make it a designer mask : Comes with 2 replacement filters Washable masks and...

    23,20 € 29,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
  • Quick view
    16,00 € 20,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    TOF Paris
    2 Review(s)

    Washable and reusable fabric mask after washing ; Has 3 layers of fabric including an unwoven Polypropylene filter ; Designed seamlessly between the nose and chin ; Nasal barette to adapt to different face shapes ; Tested for pleasant breathing Length of elastics adjustable Compliance with good practices for the manufacture of masks for non-sanitary use...

    16,00 € 20,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    Unique
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

Homeose - Livraison rapide

Nouveaux produits

PROMOTIONS

Meilleures ventes

Masques Il y a 17 produits.

Résultats 1 - 17 sur 17.
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,50 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Nouveau
    TOF Paris

    Le Masque à motif camouflage.Le masque Camo est un  masque en tissu lavable double  couche dont une en  non-tissé pour une bonne filtration. Très confortable au porter avec une bonne respirabilité Conçu sans couture entre le nez et le menton Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage Ce masque n’est pas un dispositif médical et n’est pas...

    12,50 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,67 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Nouveau
    ES collection

    Masque ajustable en tissu fantaisie brillant et avec un effet matelassé. Masque 2 couches pour une protection extérieure et intérieure. La couche intérieure est hydrofuge et antibactérienne. Efficacité de filtration BFE > 80%. Lavable à 60 degrés. Couche intérieure (filtre) 100% polyesterCouche extérieure 65% polyamide - 30% polyester - 5% élasthanne

    16,67 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    28,33 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Nouveau
    Andrew Christian

    Le masque lumineux LED light Show est un masque facial réutilisable, rechargeable et non médical conçu avec un tissu en fibre optique doux et léger pour créer une expérience de port vraiment unique. La batterie LED rechargeable par USB (câble fourni) est cachée à l'intérieur du contrôleur à interrupteur unique qui fournit des modes flash 4 couleurs avec 6...

    28,33 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    44,17 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    Nouveau
    Andrew Christian

    Technologie révolutionnaire !Personnalisez votre propre message, et faites de votre masque un masque unique. Ce masque facial non médical, réutilisable, rechargeable et contrôlé par une application vous permet de personnaliser vos propres messages, modes flash et modèles.Il vous suffit pour cela de scanner le QR Code pour télécharger l'application....

    44,17 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,50 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ES collection

    Masque ajustable à rayures bleu marine assorti à votre maillot de bain. Masque 2 couches pour une protection extérieure et intérieure. La couche intérieure est hydrofuge et antibactérienne. Efficacité de filtration BFE > 80%. Lavable à 60 degrés. Couche intérieure (filtre) 100% polyesterCouche extérieure 80% polyester - 20% élasthanne

    12,50 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,50 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ADDICTED

    Masque réglable avec imprimé camouflage. masque 2 couches pour une protection extérieure et intérieure. La couche intérieure est hydrofuge et antibactérienne. Efficacité de filtration BFE > 80%. Lavable à 60 degrés. Couche extérieure 80% polyester - 20% élasthanneCouche intérieure (filtre) 100% polyester

    12,50 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,50 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ADDICTED

    Masque ajustable avec un tissu imprimé avec le logo AD partout. Étiquette AD en silicone arc-en-ciel cousue sur le côté supérieur droit. Masque a 2 couches pour une protection extérieure et intérieure. La couche intérieure est hydrofuge et antibactérienne. Efficacité de filtration BFE > 80%. Lavable à 60 degrés. Couche extérieure 80% polyester - 20%...

    12,50 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,50 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    ADDICTED

    Masque ajustable avec un tissu à rayures horizontales bleu marine et passepoil en jaune néon contrastant. Masque 2 couches pour une protection extérieure et intérieure. La couche intérieure est hydrofuge et antibactérienne. Efficacité de filtration BFE > 80%. Lavable à 60 degrés. Couche extérieure 80% polyester - 20% élasthanne Couche intérieure...

    12,50 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,08 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le masque à rayures inspiré de la tenue du marin. Un accessoire de mode apprécié. Le masque Sailor est un masque en tissu lavable avec 4 couches donc 2 media filtrant. Très confortable au porter avec une bonne respirabilité Conçu sans couture entre le nez et le menton Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage Longueur des élastiques...

    12,08 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,83 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Ce masque est lavable avec filtre remplaçable. Réutilisable après lavage Livré avec 2 filtres de remplacement Masques et filtres lavables Barrette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage Testé pour une respiration agréable Longueur des élastiques réglable Filtres de rechange disponibles Maille 3D fabriqué France Ce masque n’est pas un...

    15,83 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,08 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le masque à motif léopard tendance. Le masque Léopard est un masque en tissu lavable avec 4 couches donc 2 media filtrant. Très confortable au porter avec une bonne respirabilité Conçu sans couture entre le nez et le menton Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage Longueur des élastiques réglable Vendu avec 2 filtres amovibles pour une...

    12,08 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,08 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le masque des fiertés aux couleurs arc-en-ciel. Ensemble, soyons fiers. Nous reversons 1 € à Interpride pour chaque pièce vendue dans la gamme Pride. Le masque Pride est un masque en tissu lavable avec 4 couches donc 2 media filtrant. Très confortable au porter avec une bonne respirabilité Conçu sans couture entre le nez et le menton Barette nasale pour...

    12,08 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    6,25 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Pack de 5 filtres lavables pour masque TOF Coupe épousant rigoureusement la forme du masque pour une filtration parfaite. Fabriqué en France, dans le respect des normes d’hygiène et de sécurité. Feutre 80% Polypropylène 20% Polyester Comment laver ce filtre en tissu réutilisable ? Après chaque utilisation, vous devez laver votre masque dans un lave-linge,...

    6,25 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    24,17 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le masque 3D lavable est un accessoire de mode. C’est un masque lavable avec filtre remplaçable. Réutilisable après lavage Livré avec 2 filtres de remplacement Masques et filtres lavables, Possède 2 niveaux de filtration Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage ; Testé pour une respiration agréable ; Longueur des élastiques réglable ;...

    24,17 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    24,17 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le masque de créateur avec un effet métallique en mesh laminé.Le masque Roman est un masque en tissu lavable d’exception avec l’un des tissus phare de la marque TOF Paris. Réutilisable après lavage Livré avec 2 filtres de remplacement Masque et filtre lavables, Possède 2 niveaux de filtration Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage ;...

    24,17 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    24,17 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Le Masque stylé en faux-cuir respirable ! Le masque lavable Fetish est un masque en tissu lavable et réutilisable. Il est cousu dans du faux-cuir perforé doublé d’une polaire. Ce masque deviendra très vite un accessoire mode et fetish incontournable. Ses finitions et les matériaux utilisés en font un masque de créateur : Livré avec 2 filtres de...

    24,17 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,67 € En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    TOF Paris

    Masque en tissu lavable & réutilisable après lavage ; Possède 3 couches de tissu dont un filtre non tissé en Polypropylène ; Conçu sans couture entre le nez et le menton ; Barette nasale pour adapter aux différentes formes de visage ; Testé pour une respiration agréable Longueur des élastiques réglable Respect des bonnes pratiques pour la fabrication...

    16,67 €
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    Unique
Résultats 1 - 17 sur 17.