Homeose - Livraison rapide

Search by Brand (6 produits)

Top sellers

New products

Specials

List of products by manufacturer BIKKEMBERGS

sous vetements Bikkemberg

Bikkembergs is the brand that finds creative inspiration in the union between the sensuality of fashion and the strength of sport. Established in 1986 by the homonymous designer, a member of the avant-garde fashion collective known as the "Antwerp Six”, over the years the brand has developed a style that exudes straightforward self confidence.

More
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • Quick view
    21,60 € 27,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS
    1 Review(s)

    A boxer for man made in a high-quality cotton and elasthanne material. This exceptional material provides this underwear with superior comfort, unparalleled softness and unrivalled well-being.This short boxer benefits from a shorty shape, slightly shorter on the leg than the classic boxer. Appreciated for its modern and dynamic look, shorty is both...

    21,60 € 27,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XXL
  • Quick view
    20,00 € 25,00 € -20% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS

    One slip for man made in a high quality material in cotton and elasthanne. This exceptional material provides this underwear with superior comfort, unparalleled softness and unrivalled well-being. The studied cut and the sober aesthetic of this slip will satisfy the men elegant and refined, in search of a underwear timeless and timeless and...

    20,00 € 25,00 € -20%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XL
  • Quick view
    27,00 € 36,00 € -25% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS

    One slip for man made in a high-quality material in micromodal and elasthanne. This exceptional material provides this underwear with superior comfort, unparalleled softness and unrivalled well-being. The studied cut and the sober aesthetic of this slip will satisfy the men elegant and refined, in search of a underwear timeless and timeless and...

    27,00 € 36,00 € -25%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XXL
  • Quick view
    29,25 € 39,00 € -25% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS

    One boxer for man made in a high-quality material in micromodal and elasthanne. This exceptional material provides this underwear with superior comfort, unparalleled softness and unrivalled well-being. The studied cut and the sober aesthetic of this boxer will satisfy the men elegant and refined, in search of a underwear timeless and timeless and...

    29,25 € 39,00 € -25%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available size
    XXL
  • Quick view
    29,25 € 39,00 € -25% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS

    One boxer for man made in a high-quality material in micromodal and elasthanne. This exceptional material provides this underwear with superior comfort, unparalleled softness and unrivalled well-being. The studied cut and the sober aesthetic of this boxer will satisfy the men elegant and refined, in search of a underwear timeless and timeless and...

    29,25 € 39,00 € -25%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available sizes
    XL   XXL
  • Quick view
    30,00 € 40,00 € -25% In stock - Shipping within 24h
    Promo / Sale!
    BIKKEMBERGS

    You'll enjoy the perfect fit of this t-shirt that you can wear on or under, on multiple occasions. The stretch cotton range is timeless and comfortable. Cotton is an absorbent fiber, which avoids unpleasant irritation strain in case of excessive sweating. Here is a very comfortable model, at an affordable price, to wear every day.

    30,00 € 40,00 € -25%
    Reduced price!
    Shipping tuesday
    Available sizes
    L   XXL
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Homeose - Livraison rapide

Recherche par Marque (6 produits)

Meilleures ventes

Nouveaux produits

Liste de produits par fabricant BIKKEMBERGS

sous vetements Bikkemberg

Bikkembergs est la marque qui puise son inspiration créatrice de l'union de la sensualité de la mode et de la puissance du sport.

Fondée en 1986 par le designer homonyme, membre du collectif de mode d'avant-garde connu sous le nom de «Antwerp Six», la marque a développé au cours des années un style qui respire la confiance en soi.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • Aperçu rapide
    14,63 € 22,50 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Un boxer pour homme réalisé dans une matière de haute qualité en coton et élasthanne. Cette matière exceptionnelle apporte à ce sous-vêtement un confort supérieur, une douceur inégalée et un bien-aller hors pair. Ce boxer court bénéfice d'une forme shorty, légèrement plus courte sur la jambe que le boxer classique. Apprécié pour son look moderne et...

    14,63 € 22,50 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    XXL
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,54 € 20,83 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS

    Un slip pour homme réalisé dans une matière de haute qualité en coton et élasthanne. Cette matière exceptionnelle apporte à ce sous-vêtement un confort supérieur, une douceur inégalée et un bien-aller hors pair. La coupe étudiée et l'esthétique sobre de ce slip sauront satisfaire les hommes élégants et raffinés, à la recherche d'un sous-vêtement...

    13,54 € 20,83 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    XL
  • Aperçu rapide
    19,50 € 30,00 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS

    Un slip pour homme réalisé dans une matière de haute qualité en micromodal et élasthanne. Cette matière exceptionnelle apporte à ce sous-vêtement un confort supérieur, une douceur inégalée et un bien-aller hors pair. La coupe étudiée et l'esthétique sobre de ce slip sauront satisfaire les hommes élégants et raffinés, à la recherche d'un sous-vêtement...

    19,50 € 30,00 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    XXL
  • Aperçu rapide
    21,13 € 32,50 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS

    Un boxer pour homme réalisé dans une matière de haute qualité en micromodal et élasthanne. Cette matière exceptionnelle apporte à ce sous-vêtement un confort supérieur, une douceur inégalée et un bien-aller hors pair. La coupe étudiée et l'esthétique sobre de ce boxer sauront satisfaire les hommes élégants et raffinés, à la recherche d'un sous-vêtement...

    21,13 € 32,50 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Taille disponible
    XXL
  • Aperçu rapide
    21,13 € 32,50 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS

    Un boxer pour homme réalisé dans une matière de haute qualité en micromodal et élasthanne. Cette matière exceptionnelle apporte à ce sous-vêtement un confort supérieur, une douceur inégalée et un bien-aller hors pair. La coupe étudiée et l'esthétique sobre de ce boxer sauront satisfaire les hommes élégants et raffinés, à la recherche d'un sous-vêtement...

    21,13 € 32,50 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    XL   XXL
  • Aperçu rapide
    21,67 € 33,33 € -35% En stock - Expédition sous 24h
    SOLDES !
    BIKKEMBERGS

    Vous apprécierez la coupe parfaite de ce t-shirt que vous pourrez porter dessus ou dessous, en de multiples occasions. Incontournable : la gamme coton stretch, indémodable et confortable. Le coton est une fibre absorbante, qui évite les irritations désagréables en cas de transpiration excessive. Voici un modèle très confortable, à un prix abordable, à...

    21,67 € 33,33 € -35%
    En stock - Expédition dès lundi
    Tailles disponibles
    L   XXL
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.